hero

Analyst Reports


Analyst Contacts

​​
  1. Company Name
  2. Name
  3. Telephone
  4. E-mail
  1. AEC Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Nutcha Jirayungyurn
  3. 02-836-0285
  4. nutcha.j@aecs.com
  1. Asia Wealth Securities Co.,Ltd.
  2. Khun Alex Manoonpol
  3. 02-680-5042
  4. Alex.Ma@asiawealth.co.th
  1. Asia Plus Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Usanee Liurut
  3. 02-680-1271
  4. usanee@asiaplus.co.th
  1. Bualuang Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Suwat Bumrungchartudom
  3. 02-231-3777 ext.1341
  4. suwat@bualuang.co.th
  1. Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
  2. Khun Kritapas Siripassorn
  3. 02-788-3611
  4. krit.siripassorn@citi.com
  1. CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
  2. Khun Pamika Likitittiraks
  3. 02-257-4635
  4. l.pamika@clsa.com
  1. DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand)
  2. Khun Thaninee Satirareungchai
  3. 02-657-7825
  4. thaninees@dbsvickers.com
  1. Finansia Syrus Securities PCL
  2. Khun Sunanta Vasapinyokul
  3. 02-646-9680
  4. sunanta.v@fnsyrus.com
  1. KT Zmico Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Prapharas Nonthapiboon
  3. 02-695-5872
  4. prapharasN@ktzmico.com
  1. KTB Securities (Thailand) Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Sutthivit Tesanaboon
  3. 02-648-1129
  4. Sutthivit.t@ktbst.co.th
  1. Macquarie Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Passakorn Linmaneechote
  3. 02-694-7728
  4. passakorn.linmaneechote@macquarie.com
  1. Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL.
  2. Khun Jesada Techahusdin
  3. 02-658-6300 ext.1394
  4. jesada.t@maybank-ke.co.th
  1. Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL.
  2. Khun Adisorn Muangparnchon
  3. 02-635-1700 ext.497
  4. adisornm@phillip.co.th
  1. SCB Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Kittima Sattayapan
  3. 02-949-1003
  4. kittima.sattayapan@scb.co.th
  1. Thanachart Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Sarachada Sornsong
  3. 02-658-1470
  4. sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
  1.  
  2. Khun Ittikorn Thepmani
  3. 02-617-4978
  4. ittikorn.the@thanachartsec.co.th
  1. TISCO Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Vilailuck Patharavanakul
  3. 02-633-6463
  4. peach@dbtisco.com
  1. UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
  2. Khun Worawat Saisuphatphol
  3. 02-613-5700 ext.5717
  4. worawat.saisuphatphol@ubs.com

Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited

หัวข้อเรื่อง

8/12/2559

11/11/2559

10/11/2559

07/11/2559

26/08/2559

11/08/2559

10/08/2016

02/08/2016

08/06/2016

16/05/2016

04/05/2016

29/02/2016

25/02/2016

2015/11/13

2015/08/10

2014/6/11

2014/5/8

Research Paper

หัวข้อเรื่อง

Research paper 2016

Research paper 2015

Research paper 2014

Research paper 2013

Research paper 2012

Research paper 2011

Research paper 2010

Research paper 2009

×

Please use the contact form below.
We'll get back to you as quickly as possible.