Board of Directors

  1. Mr.Chone Sophonpanich

    President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)/
    Member of Investment Committee / Member of the Risk Management Committee / Member of the IT Steering Committee / Acting Actuarial Division

  2. Ms.Chollada Sophonpanich

    Executive Vice President Investment Division /
    Member of the Investment Committee /
    Member of the Risk Management Committee

  3. Ms.Jaruwan Limkhunthammo

    Executive Vice President, Accounting
    and Finance Division

  1. Mrs.Oranuch Samranrit

    Executive Vice President,
    Life Operation Division

  2. Mrs.Laddawan Sitthiworranant

    Executive Vice President,
    Bancassurance and Partnership Distribution Division

  3. Ms.Sirinart Wongjaroensathit

    Executive Vice President, Information Technology Division

  1. Mr. Chaiyapol Inthuprabha

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Planning Division

  2. Mr. Jakkrapong Sangkeaw

    Senior Vice President, Agency Division

  3. Ms. Onranat Nachapong

    Senior Vice President, Marketing Strategy and Customer Management Division


Please use the contact form below.
We'll get back to you as quickly as possible.