hero

Analyst Contacts & Reports ​​


Analyst Contacts

​​
  1. Company Name
  2. Name
  3. Telephone
  4. E-mail
  1. Asia Plus Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Anakepong Putthapibal
  3. 02-680-1229
  4. anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
  1. Bualuang Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Poramet Tongbua
  3. 02-618-1346
  4. poramet@bualuang.co.th
  1. CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
  2. Khun Weerapat Wonk-urai
  3. 02-257-4600
  4. weerapat.wonk.urai@clsa.com
  1. Finansia Syrus Securities PCL
  2. Khun Yuvanart Suwanumphai
  3. 02-611-3554
  4. yuvanart.suw@fssia.com
  1. Kiatnakin Phatra Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Nathapol Pongsukcharoenkul
  3. 02-305-9203
  4. nathapol.pong@kkpfg.com
  1.  
  2. Khun Thanin Chirawattanakarn
  3. 02-305-9852
  4. thanin.chir@kkpfg.com
  1. Kasikorn Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Korakot Sawetkruttamat
  3. 02-796-0049
  4. korakot.sa@kasikornsecurities.com
  1. Macquarie Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Peach Patharavanakul
  3.  
  4. peach.patharavanakul@macquarie.com
  1. Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL.
  2. Khun Akechai Boonyapongchai
  3.  
  4. akechaib@phillip.co.th
  1.  
  2. Khun Pochara Thimasan
  3.  
  4. pocharat@phillip.co.th
  1. SCB Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Kittima Sattayapan
  3. 02-949-1003
  4. kittima.sattayapan@scb.co.th
  1. TISCO Securities Co,Ltd.
  2. Khun Kanchan Reetkanr Khanijon
  3.  
  4. kanchan@tisco.co.th
  1. Thanachart Securities PCL.
  2. Khun Sarachada Sornsong
  3.  
  4. sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
  1. UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
  2. Khun Worawat Saisuphatphol
  3. 02-613-5717
  4. worawat.saisuphatphol@ubs.com

Research Paper

Title

Research paper 2021

Research paper 2016

Research paper 2015

Research paper 2014

Research paper 2013

Research paper 2012

Research paper 2011

Research paper 2010

Research paper 2009

×

Please use the contact form below.
We'll get back to you as quickly as possible.